Reviews

 

04/04/2017

5.0
 
 
 

Review by David K. in Fort Worth, TX
Project: Install or Replace a Central Air Cleaner
Comments: I had installed a 16 seer AC and Furnace. Cassandra discussed with me the different options and costs. (She was fantastic). The price and value could not be beat. I had several request for proposals and Air Care was open to my needs. The two man crew were professional, courteous, and friendly. To my amazement, the job was finished in one day. Good Job Air Care Today. I would highly recommend them.

04/01/2017

 5.0

 

Review by Tj M. in Flower Mound, TX
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: I received 4 bids to replace one AC unit and coil. This company came in lower than anyone else and I was very impressed with the quality of the techs. I was only planning to install one AC unit but got a price on the other unit and couldn't pass up the deal!! Both AC units were installed, they cleaned up also, and I highly recommend this company.

04/03/2017

 

 5.0


Review by Jeff F. in Austin, TX
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: They offered a competitive price and were willing to talk about all the different brands they offered and which one would work for me. They completed the job in a day and fully cleaned up afterwards. Easy to work with over the phone. Highly recommend for new A/C installation

03/03/2017

5.0
Review by Thanh L. in Fort Worth, TX
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: They did great job,customer service was helpful,prompt.I satisfied and recommend this company.

01/03/2017


5.0

 

Review by Michael M.
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Air Care Today is a great company. I purchased a new Trane A/C unit and it has been a great customer experience from start to finish. The sales team was very professional and the technicians were very knowledgeable. They sold me the correct size unit for my house and did a great job on the installation. The unit is running great. This is a great company who does great work. I am 100 percent satisfied with my A/C purchase from Air Care Today.

12/31/2016

 5.0

 

Review by Tasvir S. in Irving, TX
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: I would highly recommend them. I got 3 quotes to replace my whole HVAC system alongwith all the ducts. The cost of the HVAC system was compatible from all 3 companies. However, they installed the ducts I provided for free. One company wanted to charge me almost 6K for duct installation. Another wanted about 4800 dollars for their ducts and installation. There were 3 installers who came by and installed the system. They were all very professional and courteous. During installation they damaged my ceiling which was promptly fixed. They also hired a cleaning service to have my whole house cleaned. In short, they went above and beyond my expectations. I had nothing but pleasant experience with the company.

02/24/2017

  A
We determined that Air Care Today was the best company from the four estimates that we received for replacing our two air conditioners/heating systems. The cost of the two systems was very reasonable and their attentiveness to the customer experience was outstanding. Our experience started with the office staff that scheduled a home visit for a quote. We had several contacts with the staff and they were always very professional and helpful. The salesman that came to the house was very knowledgeable and listened to what we wanted and made suggestions that would enhance the systems. He explained the warranty in detail and the company’s yearly service contract. The installers were prompt and did an outstanding job. Afterwards they took the time to explain what they specifically did during the installation and to explain the Wi-Fi thermostat to us. Overall I would recommend this company without any reservations. - Robert Foss 
03/04/2017   A
Fabulous from the start to the finish. Vince, Cassandra, and the crew were professional, helpful, responsible, and respectful of our needs. They put in two new Carrier air conditioners and replaced our old 22 year old HVAC systems! All done in one day and the house was left perfectly. We would recommend this company to everyone. - Sherry Kanak 

04/03/2017

  A

Air Care Today offered me the best price I could find along with prompt and courteous service. Their 
HVAC techs are competent and responsive to adjustments that were needed. I had a great overall 
experience and I would certainly recommend them. - Angela Jones 

04/03/2017  A I can think of nothing that I would change, or suggest be done differently. It went as if the installers were working on their own homes. Cliff did a great job of getting me the best deal on a great system, and Joe and Brandon showed great effort installing the system. They were both friendly and knowledgeable, and I could really see their commitment to doing the best job possible. I am just so grateful to have found Air Care Today, and chose to go with them. I will definitely mention Air Care Today to my coworkers and friends. Sincerely A lifetime customer Jeff Menacher

01/13/2017

 P


A most excellent company! They were fast, efficient, and really worked with me to get our new HVAC installed. I highly recommend them!!

01/13/2017

 P

Great company to do business with. Mr S**** came out the day i called gave me a good estimate explained what all they would do. How long it would take. That they would take care of all the permits. We agreed on an installation day and the crew showed up right on time. Took about 5 hours. They were courteous and friendly and the work was done to code and passed inspection easily. They left the house just as neat as they found it and their was no debris left behind. I would highly recommend Air Care Today. ron

03/23/2017

 5

Installation date was soon (may be seasonal availability) and the install was quick, not disruptive (weather that day was good). The unit and the install has been perfect every since.- Pat 

03/28/2017 5
Review by John B. in Converse, TX
Project: Install or Replace a Heat Pump
Comments: good decent people,giving you their best price up front,no games,exemplary
03/03/2017 5
Review by James E. in San Antonio, TX
Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: On time, excellent work. $1100 less than the next lowest bid!

01/18/25017

5

Review by Charles W. in Cibolo, TX

Project: Install a Central Air Conditioning System
Comments: Thanks for the prompt service